物流保险



除了台湾,香港和澳门这两个特别行政区,我们可以向中国大陆的32个省级行政区域(包括23个省、5个自治区和4个直辖市)进行配送。商品寄出后,系统将会把相关配送信息更新至您的帐户信息中,您可通过“账户”,然后“订单”页面查询商品的配送情况。

“时装名饰”、“魅丽妆容” 、“时尚家居” 、“国际医疗”里的商品均由中国邮政速递物流有限公司(EMS),顺丰速递以及中外运敦豪国际航空快递有限公司(DHL)进行全程配送。商品的运费已经包含从始发地到您指定的收货地点。


1. 由中国邮政速递物流(EMS)和顺丰速递承运
保险

LIFEMALL的第三方物流公司,中国邮政速递物流(EMS)和顺丰速递可以 为您承运的国内(台湾、香港和澳门除外)快件提供相关商品的保险服务,保价金额可根据您所订购商品的实际价值进行选择。

未投保的寄递商品若因物流公司的过失而造成丢失或损毁时,物流公司将按商品实际价格赔偿,但最高赔偿上限不超过物流费的二倍;若寄递商品投保了,则最高赔偿金额不超过该寄递物所申报的保价金额。

投保的寄递商品若因物流公司的过失造成全部丢失或损毁,赔偿金额将按照保价金额的总额进行支付;若寄递商品部分丢失或被损毁,赔偿金额将按实际损失的价值进行支付;但不管发生什么情况,赔偿金额都不得超过保价金额的总额。

物流公司收取的保价费用依照所寄递商品的投保声明价值为准,且按照所寄递商品的实际价值来申报声明价值。国内经济快递保价金额每件最多以人民币20,000元为限,保价费按保价金额的1%收取,每件最低收取人民币1元。如果您已获得了根据商品实际价格或投保价值而给予的赔偿,即表示您同意把所购商品的所有权和索赔权移交给第三方物流公司或LIFEMALL。

因下列原因造成您所寄递商品毁损或丢失的,LIFEMALL和我们的第三方物流公司不承担任何赔偿责任:
(1) 由于不可抗力事故造成寄递商品的丢失、损毁、延误,或由于不可抗力事故造成档案损毁,无法进行追查,而又没有其它证据确定责任的(保价物品除外)。

(2) 寄递时所寄递商品封装完好,无拆动痕迹,且按规定手续已妥投,事后收件人发现内件短少或损毁的。

(3) 收件人自发现所寄递商品损毁、丢失之后未第一时间反馈给LIFEMALL及LIFEMALL第三方物流公司,及收件超出7天内未提出赔偿要求的。

(4) 当商品寄递至您的收货地址时,在签收商品前,请注意仔细检查其外包装是否完好,确定在运输过程中是否有任何遗失或损坏。如未发现上述问题,您可以签收由物流公司提供的签收单。如您发现因运输导致的以上相关问题,请拒收商品,并请您在当场及时地向物流公司的快递员报告该问题。快递员应及时检查并就此为您提供书面的拒收受理单。最后,请务必拍照留据,照片尽量要保持清晰。

同时请您在商品送达后24小时之内,发邮件至[email protected]告知LIFEMALL。

您也可以在“账户”页面中的“订单”,“查看”,然后点击“退货”,并且选择“质量问题”。请详细填写您遇到的物流问题,并上传图片与物流公司的拒收受理单。最后点击“继续”,提交您的退货申请。您将会收到LIFEMALL发送的确认电邮,电邮中有退货编号(RMA)。请参阅我们网站/手机应用程序的退货与退款条例的1.5退货流程,完成您的退货以及得到您的退款。

在上述条款和流程规定内,您同意您在商品到达时未充分或及时地检查商品,也没有就上述的因递送产生的物流问题报告物流公司和LIFEMALL,物流公司和LIFEMALL将不接受您的请求或承担遗失或损害的责任。 如果您所购商品有任何瑕疵,请参阅网站退货与退款条例。

2. 由中外运敦豪(DHL)国际航空快递有限公司承运

“时装名饰”、“魅丽妆容”、“时尚家居”、“国际医疗”、和即将开放的“越洋婚礼”项下商品需要品牌商确认您的订单并且您完成支付后,我们才能进行配送。国际物流配送周期较长。下单后的3-15个工作日内送达,如遇海关抽验,将需要更多时间,敬请谅解。商品于周一至周日上午9点至下午5点之间配送(国定假日除外)。

保险

中外运敦豪国际航空快递有限公司(DHL)为LIFEMALL的顾客所购的每件或每套商品提供国际货物保价运输服务,期间产生的保险费已经包含在您购买商品的总价中,并已经在订单中体现。保险范围自商品在发件之后到商品送抵您的收件地址期间有效,此时对被寄递商品的责任将转移给您。我们要求您对交付的所有商品进行签收,如收件人并非您本人(例如礼品订单),则表示您已授权该收件人签收此商品。如收件人收到商品并已在DHL相关单据上签名确认,将被视为DHL已成功送货并履行义务,对所购商品的责任将同时转移给您。

DHL对于本保险合同项下所有货物的特定保险费率为1%,但每票货物的最低保费为人民币138.70元。


3.物流进度查询

当您完成下单全部步骤后,您将会收到LIFEMALL的确认电邮。如果在处理您的订单时遇到特别情况,我们会以电邮形式向您解释,并可能要求您提供更多信息。

为了方便您查询物流信息和清关进度,请在LIFEMALL网站/手机应用程序“订单”页面查询物流信息,您还可以登陆顺丰速运,DHL,EMS,使用跟踪号码查看或追踪订单状态。

4. 关于延误责任限制的免责声明

(1) 商品从中国大陆以外的国家或地区发出,将由LIFEMALL指定的第三方物流公司负责运送至您所在的目的地。第三方物流公司将根据相关法律为您所购买的商品办理正常的进口和海关申报手续, LIFEMALL无法承担因为清关手续或支付问题所造成的延误。为确保您的商品能顺利清关,正常周期内送达您的手中,请在“我的购物袋”下的“个人信息”页面上传您的个人身份证或有效护照含有个人信息的页面。
(2) 如果订单已从购买地寄出,却尚未在正常周期内(3-15天)抵达,您必须在 15天内通知我们。一旦过了15天,我们将不保证能够为您进行退款。
(3) 配送目的地如果不是一线或二线城市,而是县、乡、镇、村等偏远地区,配送时效将有所顺延(配送时效的计算从订单商品出库时算起)。配送时效均只作参考,非承诺时间,不包括清关、交通延误等。
(4) 超过5000瑞郎的珠宝手表等贵重物品的配送方式LIFEMALL客服人员将与您线下进行确认。
(5) LIFEMALL与LIFEMALL指定的第三方物流公司一直紧密的合作,并致力于为客户提供最优质的服务,我们将尽可能地减少因配送时间的延误而给您带来的不便。当然,由于某些特殊原因(如没有第一时间收到因海关程序和手续的新内容可能带来的变化和政策上的实施)而造成的配送延误并不在我们的控制范围内。我们所提供的商品到货时间仅仅是预估的而并非是作出某种承诺,因此LIFEMALL不会承担任何因商品配送时间的延误而造成损失的相关责任。
(6) 我们无法将您寄递的商品配送到邮政信箱或社区邮箱。如果您在下完订单后想更改收货地址,您可以联系我们的客户服务[email protected]。如果您无法在指定的收货地址接收您的订单商品,我们的第三方物流公司将会重新为您配送。如果无法重新配送成功,我们将会为您进行退货。退货将参考我们的退货与退款条例执行。

DELIVERY & INSURANCE



We are able to deliver products in the whole mainland China, excluding Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macao two special administrative regions. Once the delivery process starts, LIFEMALL’s system will update the logistics information in your account, therefore you will be able to track the delivery status on the page of “ACCOUNT”, then “ORDERS”.

Products from “Fashion”, “Beauty”, “Interiors” and “Medicare” categories are delivered by EMS, Shunfeng Express and DHL. The shipping cost of the product(s) includes the originating location to the delivery location you specify.


1. EMS and Shunfeng Express
Insurance

LIFEMALL delivery in mainland China (excluding Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macao special administrative regions) will be performed by EMS or ShunFeng Express (hereinafter referred to as “Logistics Companies”). Logistics Companies offer insurance services in relation to the products. The insured amount can be selected based on the actual value of the item you ordered.

In case a non-insured product is lost or damaged by the Logistics Companies, you will be compensated according to the actual price of the products shipped, and maximum up to twice of the logistics fee; while the compensation for insured products is maximum up to the insured amount.

Due to the fault of the logistics companies, if the insured product is entirely lost or damaged, compensation will be up to the total insured amount. If the product is partially lost or damaged, compensation amount will be paid according to the actual loss value. In any case, the compensation will not exceed the insured amount.

The Logistics Companies’ insurance charge is based on the products’ insured value, and declare the declared value according to the actual price of the goods being shipped.
The domestic economic express insured amount is limited to a maximum of RMB 20,000 per piece, and the insurance premium is charged at 1% of the insured amount, and the minimum fee is RMB1 per piece. If you are compensated for the product’s actual price or insured value, you agree to transfer the ownership of the product and right for claim indemnity to the Logistic Companies or LIFEMALL.

In the following cases, LIFEMALL and the Logistics Companies will not bear any liability for compensation:
(1) in case of loss, delay or damage to the goods delivered due to force majeure accidents; or the file is damaged due to a force majeure accidents, and it is impossible to trace it, and there is no other evidence to determine the responsibility (except for the insured items).
(2) the products delivered at the time of delivery are well packed, there are no signs of dismantling, and the procedures are properly completed according to the regulations. Afterwards, the recipient find that the contents are short or damaged.
(3) in case the product delivered is damaged or lost, the recipient fails to immediately report to LIFEMALL and/or the Logistics Companies, and fail to request for compensation within 7 days after receiving of the product.
(4) When the product(s) is delivered at the shipping address, before you sign the receipt, please check carefully if the outer packaging is intact, if any product/part missing, or if any product/part damaged during the transportation. If no such problems are detected, you can sign the delivery receipt provided by the Logistic Companies. On the other hand, if you find any of such problems in relation to the delivery of your product(s), you shall refuse to accept the delivery and report the problem on the spot to the relevant courier. The courier shall carry out relevant check and issue you a written acceptance form regarding the refusal. Please remember to take clear pictures of the relevant problems.

In addition, within 24 hours of receiving the products delivered, please write to customercare@lifemall.com to inform us of the problem. OR click at the “ACCOUNT”, “ORDERS”, “VIEW” and “RETURN”. Please choose “Quality Problem” and specify the logistics problem, then upload the pictures with the written acceptance form of the refusal from the courier. Finally, click on “CONTINUE” to submit your request. You will be receiving an email from LIFEMALL providing you with a RMA number (Return Material Authorization). Please follow the instructions under 1.5 Returns Process of the RETURNS & REFUNDS to complete the Returns process and get your refund.

Within the above terms and conditions, you agree that at the time of the delivery, you don’t duly or timely inspect the product(s) and duly report the occurrence of any of the above mentioned problems to the Logistic Companies and LIFEMALL, your claim in respect will not be accepted, and the Logistic Companies and LIFEMALL will NOT accept or bear responsibilities for such loss or damage.

If there is any defect to product(s), please refer to RETURNS & REFUNDS on our website/mobile application.

2. DHL Express

Products listed in “Fashion”, “Beauty”, “Interiors”, “Medicare” and “Bridal” (coming soon) categories, we can deliver your order once our brand suppliers confirm your order and after you complete the payment. Delivery arrival time may be slightly long due to the international logistics and distribution cycle. Delivery arrival time is estimated in 3-15 working days after the order is placed and the relevant payment has been duly made. In case of customs inspection, more time will be needed, we thank you for the understanding in advance. The products will be delivered from 9 am to 5pm, Monday to Sunday (except national holidays).

Insurance

DHL provides LIFEMALL’s customers with insurance coverage for the shipment of the product(s) you order on our website/mobile application. The insurance premiums shall be borne by yourself and will be indicated together with product price in your order. The coverage of the insurance is effective as soon as the shipment is dispatched from the place of origin and is valid until the shipment is delivered to the address you have previously indicated in your order. At this point, the responsibility for the products to be delivered will be transferred to you. When you receive the product(s), you will be required to sign a receipt to confirm that you have successfully received all the products. In case you are not the recipient (for example, if the product is a gift sent to someone else other than you), the actual recipient is deemed to have your authorization to sign on your behalf on the receipt of the product. If the recipient receives the product(s) and has signed the DHL related documents, it will be deemed that DHL has successfully delivered and fulfilled the obligations, and the responsibility for the purchased products will be transferred to you at the same time.

DHL charges 1% as the insurance premium and the minimum insurance charge is RMB138.70.


3. Track Logistics Progress

When you have completed all the steps of the order, you will receive a confirmation email from LIFEMALL. If we encounter special circumstances while processing your order, we will explain it to you by email and may ask for more information.

In order to facilitate your inquiry of logistics information and customs clearance progress, please check the logistics information on your “ORDER” page. You can also log in to ShunFeng Express, DHL, EMS, and use the tracking number to view or track your order status.

4. Disclaimer on Limitation of Liabilities for Delays

(1) Any product dispatched from outside of mainland China is delivered by third party logistics companies to your address. The logistics companies will handle import and custom clearance procedures related to your products according to the relevant applicable laws. LIFEMALL is not liable for delays due to customs clearance or payment issues. To facilitate a smooth customs clearance and your products are delivered to your hands during the normal period (3-15 days), please upload your identity card or a valid passport personal data page under “MY BAG”, then “PERSONAL INFORMATION”.
(2) If the order has been sent from the place of purchase but has not arrived within the normal period (3-15 days), you must notify us within 15 days. Once 15 days have passed, we cannot guarantee a refund for you.
(3) Delivery arrival time may be longer for places that are not deemed 1st tier or 2nd tier cities, such as counties, towns or villages. Delivery arrival time is estimated from the moment when the order product(s) are shipped out. The delivery time is only for reference and non-committed time, does not include possible delays due to customs clearance procedures and/or transportation delays.
(4) The delivery method of certain valuable products such as jewelry, watch of more than 5,000 Swiss francs, our LIFEMALL customer service staff will confirm with you offline.
(5) LIFEMALL has been working closely with our designated third-party logistics companies and is committed to providing the best service to our customers. We do our best to minimize the inconvenience caused by possible delays in delivery time. However, delays due to certain special reasons/circumstances (for instance, failure to receive changes and policy implementations of new customs procedures and formalities) are not within our control. The foreseen delivery arrival time that we provide you is not a warranty but only an estimation and therefore LIFEMALL will NOT bear any responsibility for any loss caused by delays in the delivery of your product(s).
(6) We are unable to deliver your product(s) to PO Box or community mailbox. If you would like to change your shipping address after placing your order, please contact our customer service at customercare@lifemall.com. If you are unable to receive your products at the shipping address, our designated logistics companies will resend it to you. If they are unable to re-deliver successfully, LIFEMALL will handle your ordered product(s) as Returns. Returns will be handled with reference to our RETURNS & REFUNDS policy.